dail community

Our Work

In the spirit of Jesus Christ, we work together to create a more loving and united world.

Where We Work

Dail Community works with 17 branches in 10 countries worldwide.
  • Babfor(Free Meal)
  • Bbangfor(Free Bread)
  • Support for Self-Reliance
  • Education
  • Medical Welfare
  • Emergency Relief
  • Holistic Healing
  • Campaign
  • 1:1 Child Sponsorship Program

Korea

  • Dail Community Headquarters

    Tel
    +82-2-2212-8004
    E-mail
    webmaster@dail.org
    Program
    babfor bbangfor 1:1child medical education support enmergency holistic campaign
  • Dail Little Heaven

    Tel
    +82-2-2213-8004
    E-mail
    lh1004@dail.org
    Program
    babfor medical support education
  • Dail Angel’s Hospital

    Tel
    +82-2-2213-8004
    E-mail
    angel@dail.org
    Program
    medical
  • Babfor Sharing Movement Headquareters

    Tel
    +82-2-2214-0365
    E-mail
    babfor@dail.org
    Program
    babfor bbangfor support
  • Seolgoksan Dail Community

    Tel
    +82-31-585-2004
    E-mail
    sgdail@dail.org
    Program
    holistic
  • Bab Peace Makers

    Tel
    +82-2-2212-8004
    E-mail
    webmaster@dail.org
    Program
    babfor campaign support

Cambodia

  • Dail Community of Siem Reap Main Office

    Tel
    +855-12-254-331 / +855-12-808-861
    E-mail
    cambodia@dail.org
    Program
    babfor bbangfor 1:1child medical support education
  • Dail Community of Phnom Penh Branch Office

    Tel
    +855-11-616-457
    E-mail
    cambodia@dail.org
    Program
    babfor bbangfor 1:1child medical support

Canada

  • Dail Community of Canada

    Tel
    +1-416-824-4831
    E-mail
    canada@dail.org
    Program
    1:1child support

China

  • Dail Community of China

    Tel
    +86-183-4339-7008
    E-mail
    china@dail.org
    Program
    1:1child support education

Nepal

  • Dail Community of Kathmandu Main Office

    Tel
    +977-98494-58330
    E-mail
    nepal@dail.org
    Program
    babfor bbangfor 1:1child medical enmergency support education
  • Dail Community of Pokhara Branch Office

    Tel
    +977-98032-70824
    E-mail
    nepal@dail.org
    Program
    babfor bbangfor 1:1child medical enmergency support education

Philippines

  • Dail Community of Philippines

    Tel
    +63-916-517-5892
    E-mail
    philippines@dail.org
    Program
    babfor bbangfor 1:1child education medical support

Tanzania

  • Dail Community of Tanzania

    Tel
    +255-629-426-641
    E-mail
    tanzania@dail.org
    Program
    babfor bbangfor 1:1child education medical support

Uganda

  • Dail Community of Uganda

    Tel
    +256-771-072-382
    E-mail
    uganda@dail.org
    Program
    babfor bbangfor 1:1child education medical support

U.S.A.

  • Dail Community of U.S.A

    Tel
    +1-404-903-5419
    E-mail
    usa@dail.org
    Program
    1:1child support

Vietnam

  • Dail Community of Vietnam

    Tel
    +84-90-382-0918
    E-mail
    vietnam@dail.org
    Program
    babfor medical support